Venture Crew 27
Crew 27 has outdoor adventures

Washington, June 10-19, 2017
Overview

DateActivitiesAccomodations
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Driving, get acquainted and team building activities Valley of the Rogue State Park, OR
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Crater Lake - lunch and sightsee, Newberry National Monument - Obsidian Hike LaPine State Park, OR
Monday, June 12, 2017 Newberry National Monument - Lava Cave, Stonehenge replica, Guler Ice CavePeterson Praire Campground, WA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017White water rafting on the Salmon River, visit waterfalls in Columbia River GorgeParadise Point Campground, WA
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 High Rope Course in Bellvue, Pike Place Market in Seattle, Ferry ride to Olympic Peninsula Sequim, WA
Thursday, June 15, 2017Whale watching cruise in Puget Sound Sequim, WA
Friday, June 16, 2017Sea kayaking Olympic Peninsula coastSequim, WA
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Hike in in Hoh Rainforest, WABaker Bay Campground, WA
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Wildlife Rehabilitation Center tour, Grants Pass, OR, McCloud Falls Hike, CA Fowlers Campground, CA
Monday, June 19, 2017Ice Arrest Clinic on Mt. ShastaHome