Venture Crew 27
Crew 27 has outdoor adventures

Alaska, June 13-24, 2015
Overview

DateActivitiesAccomodations
Saturday, June 13, 2015Leave SFO at 6:45am, arrive 2:06pm, get vans, equip, foodElmendorf Airforce Base FamCamp
Sunday, June 14, 2015Drive to Denali, visit Husky Homestead, Denali Visitor Center areaSavage River CG, Denali
Monday, June 15, 2015Bus into Denali, tour and hikeSavage River CG, Denali
Tuesday, June 16, 2015Drive to Fairbanks, tour Fairbanks, Large Animal Research Center tour Wainwright Air Force Base FamCamp
Wednesday, June 17, 2015Gold Dredge 8 tour, Ice Museum, Chena Hot Springs swim, Salmon BakeWainwright Air Force Base FamCamp
Thursday, June 18, 2015Whitewater rafting - Nenana RiverByers Lake Campground
Friday, June 19, 2015Nancy Lake Loop - canoeingSouth Rolly Lake Campground
Saturday, June 20, 2015Anchorage - Native Heritage Center, Reindeer Hot Dogs, Market & FestivalPtarmigan Creek CG
Sunday, June 21, 2015Seward Peninsula - Kayak (morning), Glacier hike (afternoon)Ptarmigan Creek CG
Monday, June 22, 2015Wildlife viewing, SeaLife Center - Behind the Scenes Tour, Puffin ExperiencePtarmigan Creek CG
Tuesday, June 23, 2015Crow Creek Mine - operate a highbankerElmendorf Airforce Base FamCamp
Wednesday, June 24, 2015Fly home, leave 9:00am, arrive at 5:24pm