Venture Crew 27
Crew 27 has outdoor adventures

Northern California & Oregon Super Trip, June 7-16, 2014
Overview

Date Day Actvities Camp
7-Jun Saturday Visit Fort Ross, Tour B Bryan Wildlife Preserve Prairie Creek State Park, CA
8-Jun Sunday Hiking and sight seeing in Redwood National Park Prairie Creek State Park, CA
9-Jun Monday More Redwood National Park, Boardman Scenic Corridor Jessie M. Honeyman SP, Florence, OR
10-Jun Tuesday Dune Buggies & visit Oregon Dunes, swim, Sea lion Caves & Hecate Lighthouse Jessie M. Honeyman SP, Florence, OR
11-Jun Wednesday Beach Horse Ride, Darlingtonia Carnivorous plants, Triangle Lake Slide Rock at Lake Creek Falls, Oregon Valley of the Rogue State Park, Oregon
12-Jun Thursday Oregon Cave tour and Rogue Valley Zip Lines Valley of the Rogue State Park, Oregon
13-Jun Friday White water kayak on the Rogue River Indian Wells, Lava Beds National Park
14-Jun Saturday Cave exploring (Lava Beds), hike to Burney Falls Manzanita Lake, Lassen National Park
15-Jun Sunday Hike to Bumpas Hell Manzanita Lake, Lassen National Park Manzanita Lake, Lassen National Park
16-Jun Monday Play Kube and drive home Home