Venture Crew 27
Crew 27 has outdoor adventures

Yellowstone Super Trip, June 16-26, 2013
Overview

                                                                                   
Date Activities Camping
Sunday, June 16 Driving Angel Creek CG, Nevada
Monday, June 17 Visit Twin Falls, Craters of the Moon - hike and cave exploring Lonesomehurst CG, West Yellowstone
Tuesday, June 18 Yellowstone - Norris Geyser Basin
Inflatable Single Kayaks on Yellowstone River
Eagle Creek CG Gallatin National Forest
Wednesday, June 19 Yellowstone - Mammoth Hot Springs, Grand Canyon of the Yellowstone Madison CG, Yellowstone
Thursday, June 20 Yellowstone - Fairy Falls hike, Old Faithful Colter Bay CG, Grand Tetons
Friday, June 21 Grand Tetons - Hike to Emma Mathilda Lake
Wagon ride,Chuck wagon dinner and show
Colter Bay CG, Grand Tetons
Saturday, June 22 Grand Tetons Vicinity - Whitewater raft on the Snake River, visit Jackson, see Jackson Rodeo Gros Ventre CG, Grand Tetons
Sunday, June 23 Jackson - Alpine Slide
Grand Tetons - Hike part way around Jenny Lake and take the ferry boat back
Gros Ventre CG, Grand Tetons
Monday, June 24 Horseback RideLud Drexler CG, Salmon Creek Falls Reservoir Idaho
Tuesday, June 25 Lamoille Canyon - "Yosemite of Nevada" - hike Thomas Canyon CG, Nevada
Wednesday, June 26 Driving with dinner at Cabelas Home